A Fresh Start

Oh my… it has been such a loonngg time since I’ve posted anything! Must start again. I’ve been very caught up in studies (first year O Levels – giving two exams in May!) but I recently discovered scrapbooking and other lovely cardmaking stuff, techniques and products. And I needed an outlet to discover this inner creativity! Anyway, here’s what you can expect from my blog:

1. Daily posts! (I’ll try my best!)

2. Weekly posts about my favourite pins, products and techniques.

3. My cats, typewriters and little rants!

I hope you will enjoy these posts. Please link me up to your blogs in the comments, I’d love to read about your scrapbooking journey.

Leave a Reply

