New Year’s Resolution

I feel so guilty about not blogging for the past half year. First I was resitting some exams and then life got really rough. I just couldn’t find the time or energy to update my blog. However, it’s a new year, a new beginning and I hope that 2014 will prove better for me than 2013 did.

I hope to get this blog up and running and there will definitely be a change around here – maybe a new layout, new ideas, new projects! I’m very excited. I hope to get the Spotlight series back up, and I will be posting new cards and mini albums soon.

In the meantime, you can follow me on Instagram (kitscard) where I regularly update my crafty stuff. You can also look me up on facebook! http://www.facebook.com/kitscard

Love and hugs,

Nuzhat.

Leave a Reply

