Busy, Busy, Busy but Great News Too!!

I’m so sorry about not posting! I’ve been super busy. On Tuesday and Wednesday, the camera wasn’t working and then on Thursday, my computer kinda died and I have no idea how to blog from the tab. Yesterday I wasn’t home the entire day. Ugh, so much activity.

Anyway, here are the pictures I promised and then, after that, some great news! (squee)

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

And now for the good news….

I was selected for my first ever design team by the lovely Kerry for thecraftgarden! I’m so so excited!! The first challenge goes up on first February so don’t forget to stop by and participate!

Love and hugs,

Nuzhat.

 

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy but Great News Too!!

Leave a Reply

