Craftgardenshop – February Challenge

logo

For the first challenge during my term, I was asked to create a project using a colour board from design seeds. This is what I came up with for my project:

IMAG0151

This is a folder I made out of mostly handmade or ‘lying-around-the-house’ supplies. The silver paper is a wrapping paper left over, the tag is handmade with a sheet on vellum on top to make the neon pink swirls a little subtle and the clouds and hot air balloon are also hand drawn and painted.

Hope this inspires you to create a beautiful project with the colour scheme for this month! Don’t forget to link up to the craftgarden blog!

Love and hugs,

Nuzhat.

One thought on “Craftgardenshop – February Challenge

  1. Hi Nuzhat, What a wonderful project and I love that you have recycled so many of the items you use. I couldn’t find your followers widget on your page, so am following your blog through Bloglovin’ so I can come back and visit you easily and keep up with anything new you create. I also want to say welcome to The Craft Garden DT, I look forward to working with you.
    🙂 Chris / CS Designs

Leave a Reply

