Little Mini – Here We Go

My exams aren’t over yet, but I thought I’d just pop in and update a bit, since I have a while before my next exam and its Maths anyway. I made this little mini book about a month or so ago for a friend. She and I are going to the same school for A levels, and this was just a way to start our journey – on a good note. We weren’t exactly friends in my current school, but hopefully, being with her in A levels will make us lovely friends. i look forward to spending more time with her. She’s such a lovely person.

So, without further ado, here are a few pictures of the little mini. It’s a simple accordion fold and was literally made in like, half an hour. 2
10 one

 

Hope you liked it! There is another little book I made, similar to this one, for another friend who will be with me in my new school. Will share later this week!

One thought on “Little Mini – Here We Go

Leave a Reply

